Make an online donation to the Fund for Lenoir-Rhyne »

 

Advancement Staff

 

Dr. Drew Van Horn
VP, Institutional Advancement & Church Relations
(828) 328-7360

drew.vanhorn@lr.edu
Dr. Robert Allen '62
Executive Director of Advancement Relations and Annual Giving
(828) 328-7313

robert.allen@lr.edu
Andy Anderson '73
Assistant Director of Development (Major Gifts)
(828) 328-7167

andy.anderson@lr.edu

Linda Suggs

Dana Hamilton

Linda Suggs
Administrative Associate to the VP
Institutional Advancement
(828) 328-7108

linda.suggs@lr.edu
Meg Spivey '90
Director of Development (Major Gifts)
(828) 328-7431

meg.spivey@lr.edu
Dana Hamilton '88
Director of Alumni Engagement
(828) 328-7431

dana.hamilton@lr.edu

Leeanne Kale

Lisa Herman
Administrative Assistant & Researcher
(828) 328-7791

lisa.herman@lr.edu
 
Leeanne Kale
Gifts Recorder
(828) 328-7321

kalel@lr.edu

 

LaKeisha Johnson
Assistant Director of Advancement Relations: Annual Giving Communications

(828) 328-7345
LaKeisha.Johnson@lr.edu

 
Dr. Barry Redmond '81
Coordinator Corporate and Foundation Relations
(828) 328-7080

barry.redmond@lr.edu
Heath Cushman
Director of Advancement Design and Electronic Media
(828) 328-7944
Heath.cushman@lr.edu
 

 

 

 

Giving to LR

 

University Rising

Everything you need to apply for admission is right here.